Latest News
About Us
The Hammer
Ford Raptor Shocks
For Sale
Contact Us
.: Archives:.

1June 24, 2019 - Shocks by Hammer would like to take a second to recognize just some of our feature winners to this point in the season. We've providing winning shock packages for drivers in five different divisions, thus far into 2019.

Congrats to the following drivers, who have already visited Victory Lane this year:
Dustin Strand, Lorin Johnson, Austin Hunter, Tanner Zweifel, Brennon Weight, Tyler Johnson, Matt Heinzerling, Kyle Harkin, Scott Joslyn, Ty Clements, Nick Koehler, Jeff Brauer, Jeremy Nelson, Tracy Johnson, Kyle Peterlin, Deven VanHouse, Casey Skyberg, Troy Murner, Parker Anderson, Danny Richards, Bud Richards, Landon Atkinson, Andy Wagner, Matt Baker, Jake Richards, Ryan Savoy, Scott David Anderson, Karl Genett, Brock Gronwold, Brendan Blascyk, Neil Eckhart, Troy Leiker, Dylan Kromschroeder and James Wall.

1June 10, 2019 - Shocks by Hammer client, Landon Atkinson streaked to his second win of the 2019 season over the weekend with a triumph at I-94 Speedway (Fergus Falls, Minnesota) in his Modified.

Dustin Nelson also added to the Shocks by Hammer client, win total over the weekend.

Shocks by Hammer customers please Submit photos of your cars and your accomplishments to be posted here.

June 3, 2019 - Shocks by Hammer clients once again parked it in Victory Lane over the weekend. The winning charge was led by Lorin Johnson and Matt Baker, who each claimed B-Mod wins.